

## Participating Institutions in Gilman Selection Panels October 2020 Deadline

Appalachian State University Jackson State University

Augustana College, South Dakota Kapiolani Community College

Bennett College Lawrence University

Bridgewater College Lincoln University

Brigham Young University, Idaho Longwood University

Broward College Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge

Case Western Reserve University Marymount University

Casper College Mercy College

City University of New York, Bronx Community College Middlebury College

City University of New York, Hunter College Millikin University

City University of New York, LaGuardia Community College Millsaps College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Cottey College Mississippi State University

East Los Angeles College Modesto Junior College

Eastern Oregon University Nazareth College

Elms College New College of Florida

Fayetteville State University New England College

Georgia Highlands College New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology

Gonzaga University New York Institute of Technology

Grand Rapids Community College Norwich University

Green River Community College Oakwood College

Harper College Oklahoma City University

Hawaii Community College Orange Coast College

Institute of American Indian Arts Parkland College

Radford University University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Reedley College University of Alaska, Fairbanks

Riverside Community College University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Rochester Institute of Technology University of Holy Cross

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology University of Idaho

Rutgers University, New Brunswick University of Louisiana, Lafayette

Saint Anselm College University of Maine, Farmington

Saint Louis University University Of Massachusetts, Boston

Samford University University of Mississippi

Seminole Community College University of Montana, Missoula

Shepherd University University of Nevada, Reno

Shoreline Community College University of New Haven

South Dakota State University University of New Mexico, Main Campus

Southwestern Oregon Community College University of North Carolina, Wilmington

Spelman College University of Rhode Island

St. Edward's University University University of Southern Mississippi

St. Louis Community College, Florissant Valley University of Vermont

State University of New York, Oswego University of Wyoming

Stonehill College Valencia College

Texas A&M University, College Station West Texas A&M University

Tulane University Xavier University of Louisiana